Registered Office

CSC Academy
Electronic City
Gurgoan- 122015

Email:
support@cscacademy.org

Please call on 1800 3000 3468 for any queries related to CSC Academy

Academic Office

CSC Academy
Electronics Niketan, 3rd Floor,
Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology
6 CGO Complex Lodhi Road

New Delhi 110003

Contact Details For Stree Swabhimaan

S. NO. Lavel Name Email ID
1 Level - 1 Kirti Sharma kirti.sharma@csc.gov.in
2 Ritu Godra ritu.godra@csc.gov.in
3 Level - 2 Gaurav Choudhary gaurav.chaudhary@csc.gov.in
4 Level - 3 Kumar Pushpendra kumar.pushpendra@csc.gov.in
5 Level - 4 Avnish Tyagi avnish.tyagi@csc.gov.in
S. NO. State Name Email ID Mobile
1 Punjab Mukesh Kumar Cscpunjab.spm2@gmail.com 8146571998
2 Jharkhand S M Alam - 7070636687
3 Chhattisgarh Jai Narayan Patel jainarayan.patel@csc.gov.in 8889396999
4 MP Rashmi Jeta rashmi.jeta@csc.gov.in 9589896941
5 Maharashtra Bablu Chakraborty bablu.chakraborty@nic.in 9552515259
6 Uttar Pradesh Namita Dwivedi namita.dwivedi@csc.gov.in 9161725978
7 Rajasthan Nikhil nikhil.arora@csc.gov.in 9990031071
8 Orissa Amaresh Kumar Nayak amaresh.nayak@csc.gov.in 7894453792
9 Gujarat Vishal Nagar Csc.statemanager1.guj@gmail.com 7600993177
10 Bihar Sunil Kumar sunilkr@csc.gov.in 7488048541
11 Andra Pradesh Ravi Kumar ravi.yepuri@csc.gov.in 9581013300
12 Telangana Shiva Kumar shiva.kumar@csc.gov.in 9502267755
13 Karnataka Pammy Gupta gupta.pammy28@gmail.com 7975173856

Location on map

Close
Donate Us